Nama :
 
Bahagian :
  
Seksyen / Unit :
 
   
Halaman Utama / Keputusan Carian
Carian Semua

Dr. Ismuni bin Bohari
Pengarah Kesihatan Negeri UD56
: ismuni@moh.gov.my
: 087-596146
Dr. Mohd Zaki bin Abd Hamid
Timbalan Pengarah Kesihatan Negeri (Kesihatan Awam UD54
: drmohdzaki@moh.gov.my
: 087-596007
Dr. Zubaidah binti Japri
Timbalan Pengarah Kesihatan Negeri (Pergigian) UG54
: drzubaidah@moh.gov.my
: 087-596126
Hj Ridhwan bin Abdullah
Timbalan Pengarah Kesihatan Negeri (Farmasi) UF54
: ridhwan@moh.gov.my
: 087-596198
Laurence Liaw
Timbalan Pengarah Kesihatan Negeri (Pengurusan) M48
: laurence@moh.gov.my
: 087-596136
Ahmad Fahmi bin Abdul Kadir
Timbalan Pengarah Kesihatan Negeri (BKKM) C44
: afahmi@moh.gov.my
: 087-596000
Dr. Ishvinder Singh Parmar
Y/M Bahagian Perubatan UD48
: ishvinder@moh.gov.my
: 087-596137
Dr. Rosnelizaide Bin Ramely
Pegawai Perubatan UD54
: drrosnelizaide@moh.gov.my
: 087-596001
Soo Bee Kuan
Ketua Cawangan Penguatkuasa Farmasi (KCPF) UF54
: bksoo@moh.gov.my
: 087-596194
Halaman :  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Seterusnya